NO MONEY DOWN, NO INTEREST LOAN FOR 5 YEARS!

Click here & get approved in 30 seconds.

Add Google Review Add Testimonial

JK Rockwall, TX - Jan 4, 2023
5/5

Everyone involved from the initial consult through installation were professional, honest and responsive. They handled every obstacle (very few) promptly and kept their word on everything. We couldn’t be more pleased with this company and the work that they did. Highly recommend!

Jim Adams North Richland Hills, TX - Nov 9, 2022
5/5

Highly Recommend!!! From the moment I met with the sales rep to the final day of installation The Window Authority was absolutely amazing to work with!! The sales rep was straightforward, no gimmicks, honest and there was no pressure or hard sale. I met with 5 companies and most were like dealing with a car salesman but not The Window Authority. They didn’t upcharge for standard items and we very reasonably priced!!! The installation crew deserves a 10!!! Wow were they meticulous with every detail. They put tarps down, cleaned up afterwards, they seriously took such pride in their work as they should because our 23 windows look AMAZING!!! Thanks!!!!

Katherine Treat Granbury, TX - Oct 31, 2022
5/5

From the sales person to the install everything went smoothly. Tony was helpful in making suggestions on how to help us in ways that saved us money and were esthetically pleasing as well. We absolutely love the new picture window, one of the changes we made as well as the suggestion to have a lower single pane window....our view is unobstructed now. The windows came in well before they were promised which was a nice surprise to us. The team of guys who installed our windows were terrific as well. They had to deal with some challenges and did so with no complaint! Reuben was very professional and a proficient worker and went the extra mile. I would definitely recommend Window Authority to anyone!

Nancy Burger Fort Worth, TX - Oct 20, 2022
5/5

Great looking windows and superior performance. It was a tough installation with a stone exterior but they did a great job.

Scott Stacy Saginaw, TX - Sep 23, 2022
5/5

My windows were installed today and they look amazing. The installation crew were extremely professional and they did an excellent job on the installation. This crew definitely deserves a higher rating then 5 stars.

Leonard Family North Richland Hills, TX - Sep 23, 2022
5/5

We love our new windows! The salesman made it easy to get what we wanted. The installers made the window installation as painless as it could reasonably be given we replaced every window in our house at once. The honest and transparent communication with both the salesman and installers was particularly appreciated. Anything can be figured out if you're willing to have a conversation.

John Scott KELLER, TX - Sep 15, 2022
5/5

Gene and his team were wonderful. Professional and excellent craftsmen to install our windows. They answered our questions during install. His team was prompt and if something was happening you knew about it right away. Thanks for a great window installation process.

Donna North Richland Hills, TX - Apr 6, 2021
5/5

Awesome job and loved the new window look - on time, accurate, clean installation from start to finish Thank you

Butch B. Arlington, TX - Nov 12, 2020
5/5

Tony arrived on time in a driving rain storm, but took measurements and provided window samples for selection. After placing an order, he estimated installation would occur in about five weeks. In exactly five weeks the installer called set an appointment for installation. The installation crew, Fred, Fred and Gustavo, arrived at the appointed time and began the installation. They did a great job of removal of the old windows, installation of the new ones and cleaned up both inside and out so that there was no sign that they had been here. We are very satisfied with the windows and everyone that worked on our project.

Al M. North Richland Hills, TX - Aug 25, 2020
5/5

Great experience from start to finish. Sales was low-pressure and very straight forward. Installation was fantastic -- our installers were the best, courteous, considerate of our property, and did an impeccable job with the installation. Substantial reduction in heat transmitted though the glass and frame of windows along with a substantial reduction in outside noise. Gene and his company do excellent work at a very fair price, don't hesitate to let them do work for you.

You can reach our team in Dallas or in the Fort Worth area by phone at 214-329-0333 or 817-349-3334.
Or write to The Window Authority staff by email through our website’s contact page.

Contact Us